Sermons

Recent Sermon Audio

Our latest sermons will be added soon.
Easter Sunday – Receiving the New Life God Has For Us
Bishop Cliff Fletcher
Sunday, April 4, 2021
John 20 : 19-23

Easter Sunday – Receiving the New Life God Has For Us

PLAY NOW
Maundy Thursday Reflection
John-Mark Cockram & Darrin Lindsay
Thursday, April 1, 2021

Maundy Thursday Reflection

PLAY NOW
Palm Sunday Service – Who does Jesus think he is?
Howard Olver
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Philippians 2 : 5-11 & Matthew 21 : 1-11

Palm Sunday Service – Who does Jesus think he is?

PLAY NOW
God In Our Everything Series: Scripture
Dean Taylor
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Matthew 4 : 4; Deuteronomy 6: 1-9

God In Our Everything Series: Scripture

PLAY NOW
God In Our Everything Series: Sabbath
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Psalm 127 : 1-2 & Matthew 11 : 25-30

God In Our Everything Series: Sabbath

PLAY NOW
God In Our Everything Series: Introduction
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, March 7, 2021
2 Peter 1 : 1-11

God In Our Everything Series: Introduction

PLAY NOW
Black History Month: The Future is Now….We’re on Our Way
Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Revelations 21 : 1-4 & 23-26

Black History Month: The Future is Now….We’re on Our Way

PLAY NOW
Praying for the Kingdom
Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Acts 1 : 1-14

Praying for the Kingdom

PLAY NOW
Obstacles to Prayer
Sarah Amafu
Sunday, February 14, 2021
James 1 : 5-8 & Mark 11 : 22-25

Obstacles to Prayer

PLAY NOW
Does God Hear Us?
Dean Taylor
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Psalm 115 : 1, 11 & 13-18

Does God Hear Us?

PLAY NOW
The Nature of Prayer
Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Matthew 6 : 1-13

The Nature of Prayer

PLAY NOW
We Never Talk About That! Mental Health – Anxiety
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Psalm 139 v 1-6, 15-18 & 23-24

We Never Talk About That! Mental Health – Anxiety

PLAY NOW