Sermons

Recent Sermon Audios

Our latest sermons will be added soon.

Vision

Guest Speaker:
Marc McAlister
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019

Vision

PLAY NOW
A Prayer for the New Year
Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019

A Prayer for the New Year

PLAY NOW
Advent: Light Breaks In — Path to Peace
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018

Advent: Light Breaks In — Path to Peace

PLAY NOW
Advent: Light Breaks In — Waiting Well
Loreli Cockram
Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018

Advent: Light Breaks In — Waiting Well

PLAY NOW
Advent: Light Breaks In
John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018

Advent: Light Breaks In

PLAY NOW
Advent: Light Breaks In — Introduction


John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018

Advent: Light Breaks In — Introduction

PLAY NOW
Embracing Justice
John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018

Embracing Justice

PLAY NOW
Free People, Free People
Galatians 5:1
Loreli Cockram
Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018
AVAILABLE ON REQUEST

Free People, Free People

PLAY NOW
Embracing Prayer and Care
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018

Embracing Prayer and Care

PLAY NOW
Congregational Survey
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018

Congregational Survey

PLAY NOW
Standing in the Gap
Ezekiel 22:23-31
Rev. Lloyd Eyre
Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

Standing in the Gap

PLAY NOW
Embracing the True Church
Colossians 2:1-7
John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018

Embracing the True Church

PLAY NOW