Sermons

Recent Sermon Audios

Our latest sermons will be added soon.

Awakenings

Jabin Carrasco
Sunday, August 18, 2019

“Awakening to Wisdom”

Awakenings

PLAY NOW
Awakenings – Summer Series

Dean Taylor
Sunday, August 11, 2019

Awakenings – Summer Series

PLAY NOW
Awakenings – Summer Series

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, August 4, 2019

Awakenings – Summer Series

PLAY NOW
Awakenings – Summer Series

Dean Taylor
Sunday, July 28, 2019

“Perfected By Jesus”

Awakenings – Summer Series

PLAY NOW
Awakenings – Summer Series

Loreli Cockram
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Awakenings – Summer Series

PLAY NOW
Awakenings – Summer Series

Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Awakenings – Summer Series

PLAY NOW
Awakenings – Summer Series

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, July 7, 2019

Awakenings – Summer Series

PLAY NOW
Awakenings – Summer Series

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, June 23, 2019

Awakenings – Summer Series

PLAY NOW
What is a Real Man?

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, June 16, 2019

What is a Real Man?

PLAY NOW
More and More

Loreli Cockram
Sunday, June 2, 2019

More and More

PLAY NOW
Spiritual Awakening

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Spiritual Awakening

PLAY NOW
We NEVER Talk About That! When Holidays Hurt

Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, May 12, 2019

We NEVER Talk About That! When Holidays Hurt

PLAY NOW