Sermons

Recent Sermon Audio

Our latest sermons will be added soon.
James Source Code Series: Introduction

 

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, September 13, 2020
James 1 : 27
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

James Source Code Series: Introduction

PLAY NOW
The Power of Jesus through his words: He can calm the storm

 

Loreli Cockram
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Mark 4 : 35-41
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

The Power of Jesus through his words: He can calm the storm

PLAY NOW
The Foundational Freedoms of Free Methodism

 

John-Mark Cockram with Guest Howard Snyder
Sunday, August 30, 2020
 
 
 
 
 

 

The Foundational Freedoms of Free Methodism

PLAY NOW
Vision Out of Crisis

 

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Luke 5 : 37
 
 
 
 

 

Vision Out of Crisis

PLAY NOW
The song in your heart

 

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, August 16, 2020
 
 
 
 

 

The song in your heart

PLAY NOW
Ask the Pastors: Scripture and Science Pt. 2

 

Pastoral Panel with Guest Dave Kreutzweiser
Sunday, August 9, 2020
 
 
 
 

 

Ask the Pastors: Scripture and Science Pt. 2

PLAY NOW
Eternal Life

 

Sarah Amafu
Sunday, August 2, 2020
John 3:16
 
 
 

 

Eternal Life

PLAY NOW
Ask the Pastors: Preparing for the coming of the Lord

 

Pastoral Panel
Sunday, July 26, 2020
 
 

 

Ask the Pastors: Preparing for the coming of the Lord

PLAY NOW
Are we there yet?

 

Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, July 19, 2020
John 21
 
 

 

Are we there yet?

PLAY NOW
Untangling Forgiveness

 

Jabin Carrasco and Family
Sunday, July 12, 2020
 
 

 

Untangling Forgiveness

PLAY NOW
Benefits of Association

 

Sarah Amafu
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Psalm 103 : 1-5
 

 

Benefits of Association

PLAY NOW
Rest, Receive, Respond

 

FMCIC National Service
Sunday, June 28, 2020
 

 

Rest, Receive, Respond

PLAY NOW