Sermons

Recent Sermon Audios

Our latest sermons will be added soon.

Don’t Stop Believin’: The Holy Spirit

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: The Holy Spirit

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: He Ascended Into Heaven

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Mar. 24, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: He Ascended Into Heaven

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: He Descended into Hades

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: He Descended into Hades

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: Jesus the Son

Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: Jesus the Son

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: The Father, Almighty, Creator

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: The Father, Almighty, Creator

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: I Believe

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: I Believe

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: The Need for Creed

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: The Need for Creed

PLAY NOW
Vision

Guest Speaker:
Marc McAlister
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019

Vision

PLAY NOW
A Prayer for the New Year
Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019

A Prayer for the New Year

PLAY NOW
Advent: Light Breaks In — Path to Peace
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018

Advent: Light Breaks In — Path to Peace

PLAY NOW
Advent: Light Breaks In — Waiting Well
Loreli Cockram
Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018

Advent: Light Breaks In — Waiting Well

PLAY NOW
Advent: Light Breaks In
John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018

Advent: Light Breaks In

PLAY NOW