Sermons

Recent Sermon Audio

Our latest sermons will be added soon.
Understanding God’s Spirit: Put your whole self in
Jabin Carrasco
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Romans 12 : 1-12

Understanding God’s Spirit: Put your whole self in

PLAY NOW
Understanding God’s Spirit: Guilt, Gut or God – How to discern the Lord’s will.
Loreli Cockram
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Proverbs 16 : 1-4

Understanding God’s Spirit: Guilt, Gut or God – How to discern the Lord’s will.

PLAY NOW
Understanding God’s Spirit: Being filled with the Holy Spirit?
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Luke 11 : 9-13

Understanding God’s Spirit: Being filled with the Holy Spirit?

PLAY NOW
Understanding God’s Spirit: What is the Holy Spirit?
Sarah Amafu
Sunday, April 24, 2022
John 14 :15-18 & 1 Corinthians 2 :11-13

Understanding God’s Spirit: What is the Holy Spirit?

PLAY NOW
A Jesus-Shaped Life: Jesus – The Glory of God
Darrin Lindsay
Easter Sunday Service
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Hebrews 1 : 1-14

A Jesus-Shaped Life: Jesus – The Glory of God

PLAY NOW
A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Sacrifice of Jesus
Dean Taylor
Good Friday Service
Friday, April 15, 2022
Hebrews 2 : 14-18

A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Sacrifice of Jesus

PLAY NOW
A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Rejection of Jesus
Darrin Lindsay
Maundy Thursday Devotional
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Luke 22

A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Rejection of Jesus

PLAY NOW
A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Mission of Jesus
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Luke 15

A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Mission of Jesus

PLAY NOW
A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Justice of Jesus
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Matthew 12 : 18-21

A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Justice of Jesus

PLAY NOW
A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Courage of Jesus
Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, March 27, 2022
2 Corinthians 10 :1-5 & Romans 12 : 1-2

A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Courage of Jesus

PLAY NOW
A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Relationships of Jesus
Dean Taylor
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Ephesians 5 : 1-2 & 1 Corinthians 13

A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Relationships of Jesus

PLAY NOW
A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Obedience of Jesus
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Luke 6 : 46-49

A Jesus-Shaped Life: The Obedience of Jesus

PLAY NOW