Sermons

Recent Sermon Audios

Our latest sermons will be added soon.

Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Meeting the King
2 Samuel 19:9-43
Kim Henderson
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
2 Samuel 19:1-8
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Absolom’s Folly
2 Samuel 17:1-14
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Turning Point
2 Samuel 16:5-12
Pastor Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, August 5, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Treasonous Sons and Faithful Servants
2 Samuel 15
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Compassion Over Condemnation!
2 Samuel 13 & 14
Dean Taylor
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
The Promise of the Spirit
2 Samuel 11-12
Mrs. Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, July 15, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Does God Condone Violence?
2 Samuel 8,10
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, July 8, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
David’s Compassion
2 Samuel 7
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, July 1, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Breaking the Cycle
2 Samuel 6
Pastor Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Blessing & Curse of Success
2 Samuel 5
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
2 Samuel
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW