Sermons

Recent Sermon Audios

Our latest sermons will be added soon.

More and More

Loreli Cockram
Sunday, June 2, 2019

More and More

PLAY NOW
Spiritual Awakening

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Spiritual Awakening

PLAY NOW
We NEVER Talk About That! When Holidays Hurt

Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, May 12, 2019

We NEVER Talk About That! When Holidays Hurt

PLAY NOW
We NEVER Talk About That! Grief

Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, May 5, 2019

We NEVER Talk About That! Grief

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: Conclusion

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: Conclusion

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: The Holy Spirit

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: The Holy Spirit

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: He Ascended Into Heaven

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Mar. 24, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: He Ascended Into Heaven

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: He Descended into Hades

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: He Descended into Hades

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: Jesus the Son

Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: Jesus the Son

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: The Father, Almighty, Creator

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: The Father, Almighty, Creator

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: I Believe

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: I Believe

PLAY NOW
Don’t Stop Believin’: The Need for Creed

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019

Don’t Stop Believin’: The Need for Creed

PLAY NOW