Sermons

Recent Sermon Audios

Our latest sermons will be added soon.

Freedom From……Freedom To

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, March 8, 2020

Freedom From……Freedom To

PLAY NOW
Covenant

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Covenant

PLAY NOW
History and Identity

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Exodus 19: 3-6

History and Identity

PLAY NOW
We are being called to build Community

Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, February 9, 2020

We are being called to build Community

PLAY NOW
Seeking Things Above Pt. IV

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, February 2, 2020

Colossians 3:16-4:6

Seeking Things Above Pt. IV

PLAY NOW
Seeking Things Above Pt. III

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Colossians 3:5-15

Seeking Things Above Pt. III

PLAY NOW
Seeking Things Above Pt. II

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, January 19, 2020

Colossians 2:8-23

Seeking Things Above Pt. II

PLAY NOW
Seeking Things Above

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, January 12, 2020

Seeking Things Above

PLAY NOW
A Testimony of the Lord’s Faithfulness

Sarah Amafu
Sunday, January 5, 2020

A Testimony of the Lord’s Faithfulness

PLAY NOW
What are you longing for this Advent?

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, December 22, 2019

What are you longing for this Advent?

PLAY NOW
When Holidays Hurt II

Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, December 8, 2019

When Holidays Hurt II

PLAY NOW
An Advent Meditation

John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, December 1, 2019

An Advent Meditation

PLAY NOW