Sermons

Recent Sermon Audio

Our latest sermons will be added soon.
Advent Series – The Star: A Journey to Christmas: Love
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, December 5, 2021
John 3:16-21

Advent Series – The Star: A Journey to Christmas: Love

PLAY NOW
Advent Series – The Star: A Journey to Christmas: Hope
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Isaiah 9: 6-7

Advent Series – The Star: A Journey to Christmas: Hope

PLAY NOW
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow Series: Grieving Well
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Isaiah 43: 1-5

Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow Series: Grieving Well

PLAY NOW
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow Series: Soul Care – Living Fully Alive
Loreli Cockram
Sunday, November 14, 2021

Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow Series: Soul Care – Living Fully Alive

PLAY NOW
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow Series: Yesterday, Today and Forever
Jervis Djokoto
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Isaiah 43: 18-19

Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow Series: Yesterday, Today and Forever

PLAY NOW
Mission and Mercy Series: The Magnitude of God’s Love
Sarah Amafu
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Jonah 4: 5-11

Mission and Mercy Series: The Magnitude of God’s Love

PLAY NOW
Mission and Mercy Series: How can God use you?
Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Jonah 4: 1-4

Mission and Mercy Series: How can God use you?

PLAY NOW
Mission and Mercy Series: Who does God want you to share him with?
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Jonah 3:6-10

Mission and Mercy Series: Who does God want you to share him with?

PLAY NOW
A Biblical Perspective on Thanksgiving
Guest: Jervis Djokoto
Sunday, October 10, 2021
2 Chronicles 20:14-17, 21-23

A Biblical Perspective on Thanksgiving

PLAY NOW
Mission and Mercy Series: God gives second chances
Dean Taylor
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Jonah 3:1-5

Mission and Mercy Series: God gives second chances

PLAY NOW
Mission and Mercy Series: Praying in the pitch dark
Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Jonah 2

Mission and Mercy Series: Praying in the pitch dark

PLAY NOW
Mission and Mercy Series: We are called to love people sacrificially
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Jonah 1 : 7-17

Mission and Mercy Series: We are called to love people sacrificially

PLAY NOW