Sermons

Recent Sermon Audio

Our latest sermons will be added soon.
Right-Side UP Series: Adultery/Lust
Dean Taylor
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Matthew 5 : 27-30

Right-Side UP Series: Adultery/Lust

PLAY NOW
Living Right-Side UP In An Upside-Down World Series: Murder/Anger
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Matthew 5 : 17-25

Living Right-Side UP In An Upside-Down World Series: Murder/Anger

PLAY NOW
Trouble Don’t Last Always!
Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, September 4, 2022
1 Peter 5:6-11

Trouble Don’t Last Always!

PLAY NOW
Esther Series: Wrap Up
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Esther 10

Esther Series: Wrap Up

PLAY NOW
Esther Series – Short Devotional on Gratitude
Dean Taylor
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Esther 9 : 20-32

Esther Series – Short Devotional on Gratitude

PLAY NOW
Esther Series: Availability
Sarah Amafu
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Esther 9 : 1-19

Esther Series: Availability

PLAY NOW
Esther Series: Discernment
Dr. Ronald Charles
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Esther 8

Esther Series: Discernment

PLAY NOW
Esther Series: The Love of Justice
Dean Taylor
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Esther 7

Esther Series: The Love of Justice

PLAY NOW
Esther Series: Courage
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Esther 5

Esther Series: Courage

PLAY NOW
Esther Series: Selflessness
Sabrina Hinds
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Esther 4

Esther Series: Selflessness

PLAY NOW
Esther Series: Strength of Character
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Esther 2

Esther Series: Strength of Character

PLAY NOW
Esther: For such a time as this series – Introduction
Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Esther 1

Esther: For such a time as this series – Introduction

PLAY NOW