Sermons

Recent Sermon Audios

Our latest sermons will be added soon.

Promise in the Pain
David Part II
David’s Compassion
2 Samuel 8-10
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, July 1, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Messianic Promises
2 Samuel 7
Rev. Kim Henderson
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Breaking the Cycle
2 Samuel 6
Pastor Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
Blessing & Curse of Success
2 Samuel 5
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Promise in the Pain
David Part II
2 Samuel
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Promise in the Pain

PLAY NOW
Generosity Checkup
2 Corinthians 9
Pastor Darrin Lindsay
Sunday, May 27, 2018

Generosity Checkup

PLAY NOW
Generosity The Blessed Life
Acts 20:32-35
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Generosity The Blessed Life

PLAY NOW
Generosity of Relationship
Mother’s Day Service
Matthew 7:9-11
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, May 13, 2018

Generosity of Relationship

PLAY NOW
For Those With Ears To Hear
Easter Sunday Service
John 20:21
Pastor John-Mark Cockram
Sunday, April 1, 2018

For Those With Ears To Hear

PLAY NOW
For Those with Ears to Hear

Matthew 16:18

Rev. Kim Henderson

Sunday, March 18, 2018

For Those with Ears to Hear

PLAY NOW
For Those with Ears to Hear

John 14:9

Pastor Darrin Lindsay

Sunday, March 11, 2018

For Those with Ears to Hear

PLAY NOW
For Those With Ears to Hear

Matthew 9:37-38

Mrs. Loreli Cockram

Sunday, March 4, 2018

For Those With Ears to Hear

PLAY NOW