Oct. 16-22

This Week Tuesday, October 17 7:00 p.m.Ladies Bible Study Wednesday, October 18 10:00 a.m. Ladies Bible Study Thursday, October 19 7:00 a.m. K.C.I Breakfast Outreach 11:00 a.m. Prayer Group 6:30 p.m. Pins and Needles Crafty Club 7:00 p.m. Official Board Meeting...

Oct 9-15

This Week Thursday, October 12 7:00 a.m. K.C.I Breakfast Outreach 11:00 a.m. Prayer Group 6:30 p.m. Pins and Needles Crafty Club *7:00 p.m. Mully at Queensway Cineplex Theater, click here to purchase tickets or arrive early to buy them at the theater Friday, October...

Sep. 18-24

This Week Wednesday, September 20  9:30 a.m. Ladies Bible Study Thursday, September 21 7:00 a.m. K.C.I Breakfast Outreach 11:00 a.m. Prayer Group 6:30 p.m. Pins and Needles Crafty Club  7:00 p.m. Official Board Meeting Friday, September 22 7:00 p.m. Youth Room...

Sep. 5-7

Kingsview Connected This Week: Thursday, September 7  6:30 p.m. Pins and Needles Crafty Club 7:30 p.m. Worship Team Rehearsal Friday, September 8 7:00 p.m. T’n’T Youth Group Sunday, September 10 10:30 a.m. Kick Off Sunday Family Worship & Celebration...

Aug. 21-27

This Week: Thursday, August 24 11:00 a.m. Prayer Meeting 6:30 p.m. Pins and Needles Crafty Club 7:00 p.m. Official Board Meeting Sunday, August 27 10:30 a.m. Worship Celebration Service  Coming Soon: Monday, Sep. 4, Labour Day Holiday church office closed Sunday, Sep....