Sunday, June 1

  • 10:30 a.m. Worship Celebration Service, Acts 17:22-31, Special Guest Speaker: Mr. Edward Moreno

Sunday, June 8

  • 10:30 a.m. Family Worship & Communion Service, Pentecost Sunday, Acts 2:1-21, Rev. Darrin Lindsay

Wednesday, June 11

  • 7:00 p.m. Elements Youth Group

Thursday, June 12

  • 9:45 a.m. Leadership Team Meeting

Sunday, June 15

  • 10:30 a.m. Father’s Day Worship Celebration Service, Acts 5:1-11, Rev. Darrin Lindsay

Thursday, June 19

  • 7:00 p.m. Official Board Meeting

Sunday, June 22

  • 10:30 a.m. Acts 6:1-7, Special Guest Speaker: Rev. Steve Frieswick
  • 12:30 p.m. Society Meeting

Wednesday, June 25

  • 7:00 p.m. Elements Youth Group

Saturday, June 28

  • 8:00 a.m. Studio 15 Fundraiser Event

Sunday, June 29

  • 10:30 a.m. Acts 8:4-25, Rev. Darrin Lindsay
  • 12:30 p.m. Volunteer Appreciation Lunch